Tournament Info


Y'Allstars is a pro-bowl style tournament, showcasing top-tier roller derby athletes and teams from across the continent. Competing teams are made up of highly-talented skaters from different cities and leagues, ultimately forming "superteams."

Y'Allstars 2024 featured a total of 22 teams competing within three divisions: Adult Women's, Adult Open, and Juniors (aka kids' roller derby). Local teams Red Stick Roller Derby Juniors and Team Louisiana also competed at the event, representing the Pelican State!


Y'Allstars 2024 Tournament Bracket & Schedule

Thursday 2/22

Friday 2/23

Saturday 2/24

Sunday 2/25


Women's Division

1st Place - Black Diaspora Roller Derby

2nd Place - Team Michigan

3rd Place - Fuego Latino Roller Derby

4th Place - Team Massachusetts

5th Place - Team Alberta

6th Place - Jewish Roller Derby

7th Place - Team Tennessee

8th Place - Team Louisiana

9th Place - Team Philippines Roller Derby

10th Place - Indigenous Rising Roller Derby

11th Place - Team Arkansas

12th Place - Small Wonder Skate Club

Open Division

1st Place - Beast Side Roller Derby

2nd Place - Chicago Roller Derby

3rd Place - Team Florida

4th Place - Trans Rollers United

Juniors Division

Red Stick Roller Derby Juniors

MARS Junior Beasts

Druid City Daredevils

Conroe Scallywags